Club Officers

Installation of new officers took place on May 25, 2017 for the upcoming 2017-18 academic year:

President: Donna Koepke

Vice President:  Shebra Hackett

Recording SecretaryDawn Inocencio

Corresponding Secretary: Dandreon Gray

TreasurerPat Gouldy

Director (1 year):  Liz Paynes

Director (2 years)Amber Socall

Delegate (1 year): Tammy Chan

Delegate (2 years): Barbara Dixon

Alternate Delegate: Karen Wiegman

Alternate Delegate:  Doranna Corley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>